Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 19020001

 


Name: OLEKSII
Surname: BORYS
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Yes

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University Economic - legal20092014Legislator
2.College of PDATUAnimal Production20172019Innovative Technologies of Animal Production

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201712Preben Poulsen, Dairy FarmMy responsibilities include all aspects of dairy production. Especially, milking, feeding, hoof trimming, separation of the cows, health monitoring of the animals, reproduction and cleaning.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200577Parents' small pig farm Helped my parents with everything concerning the farm and pigs themselves: preparing food, feeding, cleaning the sheds and other aspects.
2.200733Field workDriving tractor, sowing, cultivation, harvesting and others.
3.201415Cousin's cattle farmPreparing food for cows, feeding, pasturing, milking cows, caring of calves and cleaning sheds.

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 180 cm    80 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

First of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Borys Oleksii, I am 28 years old. I have a lovely family, which consists of father, mother and my younger brother. I like to associate with polite and intelligent people. I appreciate sincerity and trust . Those who are unreliable irritate me. I can say the same about my family .
Why do I want to practice abroad? Thanks to my family, from childhood I like to take care of animals. I want to improve my knowledge and discover something new for me, especially in farm work.

 

My hobbies:

When I have a free time, I go in for sports. Also, I like reading science and fiction.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

During my practice abroad I would like to learn something about modern agrarian technologies, about animal breeds and how people run agrarian business abroad.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I dream to get an additional education, to travel. Learn the culture of other countries.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Money, earned during the practice abroad, I will invest into my studies, personal development ad then start my own business.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.