Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 19010007

 


Name: OLEKSANDR
Surname: LAVRYK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

Deutsch (1)

English (4)

Russian


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Poultry (3)    Minks (2)    Plant (3)    Horses (1)    Sheeps (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Cat. B, 22.11.2011-21.11.2061, SN: BAE 442394

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.College of State Agrarian and Engineering UniversityInnovation Technologies of Animal Production20172019Innovation Technologies of Animal Production

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201811"Nygaard", pig farm.Løbestable and Dragtigstable: health monitoring, insemination, scanning, vaccination, feeding, cleaning, washing stables, taking care of sows and so on.
Also have experience in Klimastable and Farestable: castration, vaccination, health monitoring, takeing care about piglets and other

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20171Dairy farm - practical Center of CollegeCow milking, feeding, cleaning, pasturing, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming
2.20171Pig farm - practical Center of CollegeFeeding pigs, taking care of sucking-pigs, cleaning up, preparing fodder, vaccination, all aspects of farm work.

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 181 cm    90 kg
Smoke: Sometimes
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

First of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Oleksandr Lavryk, I am 30 years old. I am easy-going, open person, kind and honest always try to be positive, I am very hardworking. My parents are originally from the village. So, my childhood and a great part of my life I spent there.

 

My hobbies:

I like adventures, traveling around the world, learning something new for me. I love reading books, walking in the woods, studying the culture of other countries. Also, I am interested in sport.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

Why do I want to go to practice abroad? Because I want to study innovative technologies and want to get new experience in farming.
I would like to learn all that are familiar with agriculture during the practice abroad. I'm curious to know how farmers reach such good results that I think would find the need to take part in the process of achieving good results.
Also, I'd like to improve English, to know a cultural traditions, the way of life.
Besides, I want to improve my knowledge in animal farming and advanced technology of feeding, keeping, vaccination, giving medicine, cleaning, making ration.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My dream is to make my own business.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I have a dream, to open my own farm, where will be a lot of piglets.In our country it is very expensive, so all the money that I earn during this work I want to invest in my dream.

 

Other remarks:

Like any man I want to have a bright and happy future, and I know that this cannot be done without hard working. Thus, I'm not afraid of work and love to overcome the difficulties that always arise .

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.