Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 19010002

 


Name: VADYM
Surname: BIELOKONOV
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Plant (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 10 month (3)

Driving licence: B, C1

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of UkraineElectrification and Automatization20082013Electrical Engineering
2.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative Technologies of Crop Production20172019Crop Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20146Ingemar Brandts, SwedenVegetable productionPlanting, watering, weeding, harvesting, transporting etc
Strawberry, potatoes, cabbage, tomatoes etc
2.20158Sauchuk Farm, LLC. USAVegetable productionGreenhouse production, vegetable and berry cultivating, pruning, staking, spraying pesticides, harvesting, washing, packing, sorting and post harvesting clean up
3.20164Intergrow Greenhouses, Inc. USATomatoes greenhousesGreenhouse tear out and reset, crop care, harvesting, disease control and maintenance
4.20179Stefan Olsson, SwedenProduction of lettuce, cauliflower and pumpkinPlanting, weeding, watering, cutting, packaging, sorting, transporting etc
5.201812Møllegardens planskole, Denmark, Plants nursery with production of trees and bushesPlanting, watering, cutting, packaging, formatting, sorting, transporting etc.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20163Practice at the fields of CollegeGreenhouses working, tomatoes and cucumbers growing, picking

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 174 cm    69 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: vegan diet
Health problems or disability: have no problems
Something about myself:

My name is Vadym Bielokonov, I was born in Ukraine, I finished National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine. I have family of four: father, mother, and brother. My parents are retired, and my brother finished same university as i did and currently working in Kyiv. Agriculture was always related to me, since my grandfather and grandmother used to have small family farm, where they were growing different kinds of crops and vegetables, so I was helping them since young age. And now I'm planning to start my own farm, but in my opinion I still need to learn more skills before I'll do it.

 

My hobbies:

When I have free time I like to travel, also I like hiking. I like different kinds of sport, one of my favorite is football.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

During practice I'd happy to learn new technologies and skills which are used in New Zealand agriculture.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I'm planning to start my own business related to agriculture

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I'll invest it in my future business

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.