Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 19010001

 


Name: MAKSYM
Surname: KONDRATENKO
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 12 month (1)

Milking machine - 12 month (5)

Driving licence: I have driving licence category B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20152018Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20123Jaakkolan Omenatila, apple farm, FinlandPicking, packing, delivering
2.20133Jaakkolan Omenatila, apple farm, FinlandPicking, packing, delivering
3.20143Jaakkolan Omenatila, apple farm, FinlandPicking, packing, delivering
4.20163Jaakkolan Omenatila, apple farm, FinlandPicking, packing, delivering
5.201712Henning Falk Magnussen, Denmark, Dairy farmMy responsibilities were:
Tractor driving, taking care of crop and feed, harvesting, feeding, feed evaluation, daily care of cows and celves, milking, reproduction, health / disease, breeding, control / production management, hygiene.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20153Dairy cattle farm "Lustdorf"Practical training, all aspects of dairy production

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 175 cm    70 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: None
Health problems or disability: None
Something about myself:

I am responsible and hard working, love to have everything by the rules, don't drink and don't smoke, I love sports, prefer active rest.I don't have family, I have a brother, he is married and he has his own family, and we don't often meet. I live alone. Get experience abroad it's very important for me. Because it's will help me for future become an expert and for me it's very interesting and very informative work abroad.

 

My hobbies:

I like reading books, exactly, detectives and sometimes fantasy genre. I like running, and time to time i go to gym, and i like football and boxing.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

All what will help me working better and I would like to improve my level of English.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My dreams for the future are to get a good education and work experience to find a permanent well-paid jobs abroad.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Money will save for an apartment or car.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.