Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18120007

 


Name: DENYS
Surname: MOSPANENKO
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (3)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Poultry (1)    Minks (3)    Plant (1)    Horses (3)    Sheeps (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: No

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Mykolaiv National Agrarian UniversityAgronomy20102015Agronom
2.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative technologies of animal production20182020Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200850... since childhood till present time, parents mixed farming Cows and pigs breeding - feeding, milking, fodder preparing, other job
2.20181Dairy farm - practical Center of CollegeCow milking, feeding, cleaning, pasturing, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming
3.20181Pig farm - practical Center of CollegePractical training at pig production, all aspects, feeding, cleaning, and other aspects

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 185 cm    75 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

My name is Mospanenko Denys, I am 26 years old. I am polite, honest, hardworking man. I want to make my life as better as it is possible and for it I must work hard and be very purposeful. I am ready for it and it's the main goal of my life!
My mother works at school, sister works in a children's park.
In this practice I expect to try myself in farm working overseas. I visited several cattle and pig farms in Ukraine and got some general information about work organization there. Now I'd like to meet new experience abroad and turn theoretical knowleges I've got in college into practice. I think farming is very important branch of agriculture for humanity as it produces priceless products such as milk, meat, wool etc. So I hope to know more about it and improve my skills.
This experience is very important for my future work and professional development.

 

My hobbies:

In my free time I like reading books, listening to the music, playing football, having good time with my friends.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to know more about work on the farm and I want to study tractor driving, combine operating, milking machines, etc. I would like to learn and practice milking process, taking care about animals, to take a part in calf growing, feeding and would be happy to do any farm job which farmer would suppose I'm able to do.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I would like to use the new farming technology in Ukraine and set up my own business in this field.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Money, earned durig the practice abroad,I would like to spend for my future - to by ownhouse and invest a part in business

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.