Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18090008

 


Name: ANASTASIIA
Surname: TURCHYNIUK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: No

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative technologies of animal production20182020Animal Production Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201320... since childhood till present time, grandparents mixed farming Taking care of cows and pigs, helping granny with vegetable garden
2.20181Dairy farm - practical Center of CollegeCow milking, feeding, cleaning, pasturing, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming
3.20181Pig farm - practical Center of CollegePractical training at pig production, all aspects, feeding, cleaning, and other aspects

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 160 cm    62 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: None
Something about myself:

First of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Turchyniuk Anastasiia, I am 21 years old. I'm from Mykolaiv city. I was born here.
My parents work as an engeneer.
I like to study something new. The practice abroad is a great opportunity for me to get new knowledges and great experience in farm work, to imrove my English language, to see other countries and culture.

 

My hobbies:

My hobbies are embroidery, drawing, cycling, caring for plants.
I like to make embroidery as a gift for relatives and friends.
I learned to ride a bicycle last year. Since that time, I gather my friends for a walk around the city. During our walks we communicate a lot and learn more about our city.
I love to take care for plants and animals. I have a lot of different growths in my apartment.
At times, I also come to my grandmother to help her with housework. My granny has a beautiful garden and vegetable garden and small farm.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

During my practice abroad I would like to learn something about modern agrarian technologies, about animal breeds and how people run agrarian business abroad.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I dream to get an additional education, to travel. Learn the culture of other countries.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I'll spend money on my studies. Personal development

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.