Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18090007

 


Name: MYKHAILO
Surname: LAN
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 27
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

Poland


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: "¬" "—"

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative technologies of animal production20182020Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200845... since childhood till present time, grandparents mixed farming I have Agricultural practice in Ukraine in my home in Grandma with Grandpa is a little farm on which such animals: 5 pigs 2 cow many birds-ducks, geese, chickens. I helped her on the farm. So, my responibilities were: cows and pigs breeding - feeding, milking, fodder preparing, other job

Marital status: Married
Children: 1
Height, weight: 180 cm    80 kg
Smoke: Sometimes
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: NO
Something about myself:

First of all, Let me introduce myself. My name is Lan Mykhailo, I am 26 years old. I am easy-going, open person, kind and honest always try to be positive,I am very hardworking. My childhood and great part of my life I have spent with my grandparents, who have a little own mixed-farm. Ňhere you can't be lazy, because always have something to do with animals and near the house, but I like that.
Besides, I have y own family - lovely wife and pretty daughter (she is 3 years old).
Why do I want to go to practice abroad? I want to study innovative technologies and want to get new experience in farming.

 

My hobbies:

In my free time I like to play games with my daughter, also play football with my friend.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to learn all that are familiar with agriculture during the practice abroad. Also, I'd like to improve English, to know a cultural traditions, the way of life.
Besides, I want to improve my knowledge in animal farming and advanced technology of feeding, keeping, vaccination, giving medicine, cleaning, making ration.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I dream of becoming a specialist in my field and make my own business.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money earned during the practice abroad I will spend for a beautiful house for my family.

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.