Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18080007

 


Name: VOLODYMYR
Surname: BURDA
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

Russian, Ukrainian


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - month (1)

Combine operating - month (1)

Driving licence: yes, "B"

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.TNEUFinance20002005Master degree in finance
2.College of Podillya Agrarian UniversityInnovative Technologies in Animal Production20182020Advanced course in modern animal production

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.2004252... since childhood - until present time: own mixed farming Cows, poultry and pigs breeding - feeding, milking, fodder preparing.
Field work with grain plants, sugar beets and vegetables
2.2005144Nautilus LTDManager - accountant
3.201712KD ZAHID GROUPChief accountant

Marital status: Married
Children: 2
Height, weight: 180 cm    79 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

I am 35 years old. I am very hardworking, easy-going and open person, kind and honest, always try to be positive.
I have a family, 2 beautiful daughters and wife.
My childhood I spend in Shumlyany village, so here you can't be lazy because always must something to do with animals and near the house, but I like that.
Also, I have my own car and I have been a driver for 20 years already.
Thus, I know how to keep it in good condition, to do small repair and so on.

Why do I want to go abroad? Becouse I want to study innovative technologies and want to get new experience in farming.

 

My hobbies:

I like to run, to play football, to be active.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I have a field and small farming. So I would like to learn agricultural technologies more, to improve my knowledge in animal farming and advanced technology of feeding, keeping, vaccination, giving medicine, cleaning, making ration.

Also, I'd like to improve English, to know a cultural traditions, the way of life.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My dream is to become a good specialist and to make my own agrarian business.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money, earned abroad, I will spend for my family and my own business.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.