Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18080004

 


Name: ANASTASIIA
Surname: MATIUSHCHENKO
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

Polish


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Minks (2)    Plant (1)    Horses (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Kyiv National University of Technologies and DesignFaculty of Chemical and Biopharmaceutic Technologies20122016Pharmacy, industrial pharmacy
2.College of Podillya Agrarian UniversityInnovative Technologies in Crop Production20182020Crop expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20143Deecke GbR - blueberries, corn, green waste disposalPicking blueberries, taking care for blueberries
2.20153Erdbeere-himberhof JensenPicking strawberries, strawberry planting, taking care for strawberries, farm aid
3.20176Sourcevit Sp z o. o. / Bucelfruta, ldaPackaging of fruits and vegetables
4.20184Erdbeere-himberhof JensenPicking strawberries, strawberry planting, taking care for strawberries, farm aid
5.20184BonPrixClothing packing

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20181Practice at the fields of CollegeGreenhouses working, tomatoes and cucumbers growing, picking

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 160 cm    52 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

My name is Anastasiia Matiushchenko. I am 23 years old. I was born in Nizhyn, this is a small town in the North of Ukraine. I graduated from Kiev National University of Technology and Design in 2016. I studied pharmacy.
My family not very big: mother, father and I. My mother is in her early 40es. I must say she looks young for her age. I like her deep blue eyes like a sea,and her soft voice. My mother is very warm-hearted women.
I admire my father for his strong character. There are moments in the life when one feels lost and nothing is left but a deep sigh. Iím happy that I can cast all my troubles and concerns to my Mom and Dad. They understand and can easily comfort me. It is my parents who give me a good and right example to follow.
I want to go to practice abroad in order to improve my English, and learn German. Also, I can find new friends, with similar interests. After passing the practice abroad, there will be more opportunities in the native country.

 

My hobbies:

My hobby is reading. It has been a great pleasure for me since my childhood. The world of literature is fascinating and infinite.
I like reading, because book is able to make me smile or cry, book gives me a chance to look at our life through the authorís eyes, to analyze and agree or disagree with his point of view. Sometimes a book can completely change my way of thinking.
The book is my the best and precious friend and itís always with me. I devote most of my free time to reading. I read in transport or when I have to wait in a queue. I always take a good book with me when I travel or go on holidays. And I usually read before going to bed as it helps me to unwind at the end of a long and stressful day. I never feel lonely when I have a great book in my hands.
Also I fond of travelling. Travelling gives me pleasure. I love travelling with my friends. By travelling we see new things and beautiful objects. Travelling is also a sort of education. We see new things and meet new people

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to learn structure and technological features of growing crops in greenhouses.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

The current goal of my life is to make money and build a house in Ukraine, create a family, start my own business.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money earned during the practice abroad I will spend in my future.

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.