Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18060009

 


Name: Oksana
Surname: Melnyk
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

Dansk (2)

English (5)

Russian, Ukrainian


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Minks (2)    Plant (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 3 month (3)

Milking machine - 12 month (5)

Driving licence: B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative technologies of animal production20182020Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201612Milking farm of Anders JakobsenMilking caws on system like a carousel, automatically system ;
-Treating caws, take care of the caws .
- Cleaning the farm
-Putting the straw by the tractor.
- Feeding the calves and taking care of them.
- Grazing caws on the field.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20177Primery SchoolTeaching kids in math, english, reading, draw,writing, listening.
2.20181Pig farm - practical Center of CollegePractical training at pig production, all aspects, feeding, cleaning, and other aspects
3.20181Dairy farm - practical Center of CollegeCow milking, feeding, cleaning, pasturing, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming

Marital status: Divorsed
Children: No
Height, weight: 173 cm    58 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

I, Oksana Melnyk, was born on January 30, 1993 in the city of Baranivka, Zhitomir region, Ukraine. In 2009 I went to the first class of Korostyshiv pedagogical college and graduated in 2012. Then, I studied in Pereyaslav-Khemelnytskyi Pedagogical University on the specialty “Teacher of the Ukrainian and English lamguages”. Graduated in 2015 and received the bachelor’s degree Filologist.
Family structure:
 Mother – Natalia Anatoliivna, 45 years, the nurse.
 The father – Victor Mukhailovych, 46 years, the builder.
 The sister – Olena Victorivna, 18 years, The nurser.
My mother likes grows some vegetables and flowers and she always grows them every spring and summer time. With big interesting I help my mom to growing them. Also my farther have a little farm caws and pigs. From time to time I help my father to take care of animals.
I have many hobbies, some of them are: films, music, pets, cars and friends communication.
My grandfather have: horses, pigs, caws, rabbits, chicken, goose, ducks and I very like to help him in with work. In the childhood in the summer I always helped the grandfather to look after animals.
I was in Denmark on the basis of family reunification. Currently, I am divorced and would like to go to practice with my fiance, Bohdan Mykhaliuk, ID 18060010
In Denmark, I worked on the milking farm and I was very surprised of that work. It was a great time to take care ofmilking cows, espacialy, work with carousel.
That’s why I am decided next time work in animal branch. Because its very interesting for me and in the future I am planning work in this area in my country. Its my future profession. I am sure that Denmark is a modern country including agriculture and they have one of the best and innovative methods and technologies in the world. That’s way I would be very glad if I get an opportunity to learn more about the animal's sector of the Denmark. I hope to get acquainted with the Denmark culture and meet new friends.

 

My hobbies:

I like meeting with my friends, watching a films, prepearing some foods, learning some new thing that need for farm.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to learn more about animals of Denmark. Besides, I want to learn and practice the Danish language.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My dream for the future is to make my own small frm and continue working with animals.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I want to buy a flat.

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.