Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18060002

 


Name: PAVLO
Surname: POLOVYI
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (5)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (3)    Plant (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: category B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National Technical University of Ukraine 'Igor Sikorckiy Kyiv Politechnical Institute'Biotechnology and biotechnic20142018Biotechnologist
2.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative technologies of animal production20182020Innovative technologies of animal production, post-graduate course

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20181Pig farm - practical Center of CollegePractical training at pig production, all aspects, feeding, cleaning, and other aspects
2.20181Dairy Farm, Practical Center at CollegeCow milking, feeding, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 170 cm    70 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I was born in Kamyanets-Podilskiy, picturesquare and old citi, which is situated on southwest of Ukraine. There are a lot of ancient buildings, breathtaking landscapes and bridges.
From my childhood I have been falling in love with nature, because I used to spent all my summer holidays with my grandmother and grandfather at village.

 

My hobbies:

I really like to travel, I have visited a lot of cities and beautiful places of my country. Also i like watching football, especially on a stadium, where a lot of people gathered together and taking to heart for their favorite team. Also I like reading. My favorite authors are Albert Camus and John Steinbeck.
Moreover, I am big fan of fishing, but for me, the main purpose of fishing is not to catch a fish, but to get closer to the nature.
Also I like brewing, I hope to get some new knowledge about it.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to get new practice knowledges from agriculture and stockbreeding, to learn more about Denmark's culture and people.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I would like to continue my studing of stockbreeding in some Europian country and develop this sphere in my own.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money earned during the practice abroad I want to spend for the future studying.

 

Other remarks:

I would be very glad, if you could find a place for me with my girlfriend, Nekhotsa Iryna.
Thank you.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.