Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18060001

 


Name: IRYNA
Surname: NEKHOTSA
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (5)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (3)    Plant (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: licence for category B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National Technical University of Ukraine "Igor Sikorckiy Kyiv Politechnical Institute"Biotechnology and biotechnic20142018Biotechnologist
2.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative technologies of animal production20182020Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201218... since childhood till present time, parents mixed farming Cows and pigs breeding - feeding, milking, fodder preparing, other job
2.20181Dairy farm - practical Center of CollegeCow milking, feeding, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming
3.20181Pig farm - practical Center of CollegePractical training at pig production, all aspects, feeding, cleaning, and other aspects

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 163 cm    50 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: -
Health problems or disability: -
Something about myself:

I am the only one child in my family. Nevertheless, we have many relatives all arond Ukraine and to my glad we are really close to each other. Till 17 I used to spend my summer in village of my grandparents which is located quite far from big city. Maybe, this is the reason why I love nature so much.
Practice in Danmark it is a chance to gain a new professional experience for me. Moreover, as a positive bonus it's a great opportunity to learn something about Danmark's culture.

 

My hobbies:

As written above my name is Iryna, or just Ira and I'm 21 years old. Specture of my interests is quite wide. After hard day the best way for me to rest is to read some novel with the cup of tea.
When I have more free time usually I go in for sport where my favorite direction is athletics. It's also some kind of mental rest for me. What is more, travelling is my deep passion. I began to travel abroad on my own in the age of 14 (together with school groups, different programs, friends) and since that time just canít live without it.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

Farms in Ukraine are far from present technologies, so I hope to learn more in this direction. Also, itís great opportunity to discover something unknown, or to make new(different) vision on basic things.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

In the nearest 5 years I'm going to learn about stockbreeding in some EU country, and strat my own bussiness in Ukraine.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money earned during the practice I would like to spend on future studying.

 

Other remarks:

I would be the happiest person ever, If you could find a place for me and my boyfriend, Poliovyi Pavlo.

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.