Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18050008

 


Name: ANATOLII
Surname: PUSTOVYI
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 27
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

No


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Poultry (7)    Minks (6)    Plant (4)    Horses (3)    Sheeps (5)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Yes

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Bila Tserkva National Agrarian UniversityEcology20092013Water bioresources and aquaculture
2.Bila Tserkva National Agrarian UniversityEcology20132014Water bioresources
3.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20182020Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201512Fish farmGrowing fish from spawn to an adult
2.20181Pig farm - practical Center of CollegePractical training at pig production, all aspects, feeding, cleaning, and other aspects
3.20181Dairy farm - practical Center of CollegeCow milking, feeding, cleaning, pasturing, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 185 cm    70 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I was born in small Ukrainian village. After school I went to study at the Agrarian University, then worked on a fish farm. My mom is a doctor, father - driver. I want to get good experience in abroad, and find a good job in my country or abroad.

 

My hobbies:

Read books, watch films, learn English.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to learn all that are familiar with agriculture during the practice abroad. I'm curious to know how farmers reach such good results that I think would find the need to take part in the process of achieving good results.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I have a dream, to open my own farm, where will be a lot of piglets. In our country it is very expensive, so all the money that I earn during my practice I want to invest in my dream.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The part of the money, urned during the practice abroad, I would like to spend for my family and dream.

 

Other remarks:

I would be the happiset person, if You could find the place near Herning, where my wife is.

 

Additional photos:#1   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.