Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18040001

 


Name: OLEKSANDR
Surname: KOLOMIIETS
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (2)    Poultry (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 12 month (4)

Milking machine - 12 month (5)

Driving licence: B, C, C1

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National Transport UniversityRoad Machinery and Equipment20102013field of repair and service for hoisting, construction and road building, machines, ameliorative mac
2.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20142017Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201512Fårup Overgaard Fårupvej 78840 Rødkærsbro- maintaining and operating milking equipment;
- operate of agricultural machinery;
- feeding and cleaning of calves and cows;
- clean the Dairy Farm;
- woke up cows and moved them to get milked.


Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20142Research farm of CollegeDairy farming - practical training, feeding, cleaning, milking , fodder preparing, pasturing
2.20152Research farm of CollegeAll aspects of pig production - feeding, cleaning, fodder preparing, castration, vaccination, other

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 180 cm    86 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

Iím 28 years old, Iím graduated from National Transport University in the field of repair and service for hoisting, construction and road building, machines, ameliorative machines and equipment.
I was born in a small village and I have been lived there until 16. Since my childhood I have taking care of animals and helped my parents in our small private farm. So I'm familiar with all agricultural and animals care works. I plan to gain experience related with my field of study. I can bring my skill-sets to optimal use and help to enrich the work quality and enhance the productivity.


 

My hobbies:

I spend my free time in a different way: I like to read, travel, listen to the music, delighted by sports, crafting, repair cars, fishing and I spend time with native

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I will obtain a useful skills which will be helpful for my future career in Ukraine.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I dream to open my own farm in Ukraine using all that experience that I will gain in New Zeland.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

A part of money I will spend for my living expenses and the rest I will invest in my business.

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.