Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18030005

 


Name: Maksym
Surname: Vazhenin
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

russian


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (3)    Horses (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 9 month (5)

Driving licence: car and tractor

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Kharkov National Technical University of Agriculture named P.VasilenkaTechnical service20072012Mechanic engineer
2.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative technologies of animal production20182020Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20114Switzerland. Gebr.V. & O.Isenegger. Horticulture and mechanizationChristmas trees, chop down, packind, transportation
Responsible for tractor works (transportation Christmas trees)
Responsible for work on several kinds of machinery (motoblock, greenhouse spreyer)
Greenhouses, planting, harvesting, sorting and packing several kinds of salad
2.20145USA. Sauchuk farm LLCHorticulture and mechanizationResponsible for a different types of tractor works with various implements
Participated in many aspects of a diversified farming operation (growing, taking care and harvesting vegetables and fruits)
Worked with various kinds of equipment (pressure washer, air compressors, electric generators, law mowers etc.)
Participated in various aspects of a corn maze operation
3.20157USA. Intergrow. Horticulture(greeenhouse)Tomatoes, planting, taking care, harvesting
Responsible for any top works (using equipment: electric piperail trolley for greenhouses)
Participated in repairing irrigation and lighting systems
Assistance in operations of spreading bees and control for insects
4.201618Sweden. Görarps Blomsterproduktion AB. Flower farmResponsible for a various local works on the electric motor rider truck
Work on the tractor (transportation sawdust in the heat system and soil on local area)
Planting, growing, cleaning and packing different kinds of flowers
Learned about irrigation system, lighting system, control diseases, temperature control and other operations by growing flowers

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201214Farm GEIA. Grain and vegetable farmSowing grain, taking care, control harvesting process
Responsible for supplement pesticides and fertilizers
Participated in the creation and implementation of the irrigation system project for vegetables
2.20181Dairy Farm, Practical Center at CollegeCow milking, feeding, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming
3.20181Pig Farm, Practical Center at CollegePig production, practical training - all aspects, klima and slagter

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 183 cm    83 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I am responsible and serious person but at the same time I can chear up a company. I am trying to do my job on time and with high quality. I have a family of three: my parents and me (unfortunately parents didnít give me a sister or brother). I have step father Terehchenko Andrii - military man and my mother Vazhenina Inna she is a cook. My parents have been married for 20 years. Our family is very friendly and we have much in common. I wish to get skills of work on animal farm because I know it gonna expand my experiance, give me more opportunities in future and also it is something new for me.

 

My hobbies:

My hobby is boxing and actually I like sport. In free time i like to study something new and travel.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I wish to learn methods and technologies in animal farm and continue to study mechanization sector.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

In the future, I dream to open my agricultural business in Ukraine by new technologies. To be honest in Ukraine, everything is very outdated and it needs to be improved.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

As i said in previous question If I earn enough money, I will invest them in to agricultural business.

 

Other remarks:

I want to go to practice with my wife, Svitlana, #18030006

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.