Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 18010003

 


Name: Mykhailo
Surname: Kosovan
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (5)

Spanish, Polish(the level probably little bit lower than medium, but i use everyday to improve'em)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (3)    Sheeps (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: B category
28/07/2016

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Lokhvyts'kyy technological technikum Poltavs'koyi Agrarian AcademyMekhanyk20122016Maintenance and repair of equipment of food technologies
2.National University Of Food Industry. KyivMekhanyk20162018Mechanical engineering
3.College of State Agrarian and Engineering University in PodilyaInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20172019Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201330Private agricultural possession.I cant precisely type the time frame on my work in private possession. because it was constantly since childhood. My mom need help and i had no choice but help her.different kinds of job. Preparation of food, feeding, cleaning. 1.5 years ago my family and I did pigs and cows keeping. Now, unfortunately only pigs and small poultry left (due to problems with economical circumstances in my country) we have got small apiary as well (7 honeybee houses )
2.20155Brewery Obolon'. KyivThe operator of the line in food production (Department of CCT), the fourth level in the shop of fermentation
3.20172Pig farm - practical Center of CollegePractical training at pig production, all aspects, feeding, cleaning, and other aspects
4.20182Dairy farm - practical Center of CollegeCow milking, feeding, cleaning, pasturing, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 178 cm    77 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: none
Health problems or disability: none
Something about myself:

frankly speaking I live uptown. It looks like rural area. Every family has a small private poultry or some cows and pigs. My family is no exception. It is vitally important for material prosperity, living in rural area, in our country. And here is the key point why i have decided to receive some practice outside my country. This practice can combine increasing my agricultural skills and improve my language knowledge because 1 year in fully english -speaking society is a good opportunity.

 

My hobbies:

if we are talking about my hobby and interests i would prefer to start with the phrase of one prominant person, i dont clearly remember who said it but it doesn’t matter. „You have to be like a bird, which even falling from the tree continues singing a song because it knows that it has strong wings.” My wings are languages. All my spare time is dedicated to learning languages. (english, spanish, polish. I spend roughly 4 hours a day learning languages. It helps me to understand deeper the soul and thoughts of the people from the other country, when i meet’em. I do go in for sports as well to keep myself in good physical and mental fit.
Under no circumstances are we allowed to stay on one place. This is my motto. And it is not only beautiful words or some motivating narration. No really. it is not
I am going to use word of Robert Orben:
"Every morning I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in America. If I'm not there, I go to work."
This is an axiom for me. And not only in the materialistic branch.
if some unknown knowledge exists - harness them
if you can receive some new skills - do it
look for a truth and try to understand the world
You are always some degree wrong and your goal is to be less wrong every time

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to improve significantly my english knowledge and receive knowledge how agricultural processes are conducted in highly developed countries.
i am going to use this knowledge during my life for finding good job in my own country

 

What are my dreams for the future:

oh. i’ve got a lot of dreams.
but the strongest ones are:
- to receive good place in the society in my town. To accomplish this aim i’ve got to find a good job.
- to make a family. It is extremely necessary for me.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

i am going to buy my own car. Because previously i was using my aunt’s car. And part of money to leave for traveling. I do want traveling a lot.

 

Other remarks:

Frankly speaking this opportunity is vitally necessary for me. It can make great impact and vast contribution in my life. It is a great start for me as for a young person.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.