Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 17100006

 


Name: Sergii
Surname: Ishchenko
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

Ukrainian, Russian


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 26 month (4)

Combine operating - 12 month (4)

Milking machine - 36 month (4)

Driving licence: car licence: A B C tractor licence A B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National Zhitomir Agriculture University Mechanization in agriculture20032009Mechanical engineer

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20126Lars and Eva Jönsson Framgården,Skylnas 245 83497 Brunflo,Sweden. Email: eva@framgarden.seWebsite: www.framgarden.seTel. +46 (0) 70 - 602 50 40Fax. +46 (0) 693 - 321 28 Milking cows, feeding, driving food, cleaning cow house, blowing straw and common goings on the farm
2.20144Ari Junnila Venestie 294 Kankanpaa, FinlandEmail: ari.junnila@dnainternet.netTel. +358500905345Milking cows (50 cows) by milking robot DeLaval, making standard service and care cleaning of laser eye, helping with calving, tractor driving, feeding calves, harvesting grass and driving big tractors like JCB
3.201512Markku Parantainen Summakoskentie 33743100 Saarijärviparantainenmarkku@gmail.comTel. +358400126450Daily care of dairy and dry cows, feeding them, milking, health management, assisting vet, treating animals when needed, feeding calves, helping with calving, cleaning cow house, blowing straw and common goings on the farm. Driving big tractors like Case, New Holand small tractor max lift 1 ton.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200436LLC "Zapovit"Shevchenka str., bldg 19Pulyny, Zhitomir region, Ukraine. 12001Milking cows, feeding, driving food, cleaning cow house

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 170 cm    65 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: None
Health problems or disability: None
Something about myself:

I am 31 year old. I was born at 02 Nov 1985 in Chervonoarmiysk Zhitomir region, Ukraine.
In 2003 graduated from high school.
I have a older brother
I want to get international experience in milk production.

 

My hobbies:

My hobbies are: football, traveling, photography, reading, listening music, yoga, communication with interesting people.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I like to expand and improve my skills in farming, dairy operation.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I dream to become skillful agriculture worker .

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I would like to spend earned money for develop farming at home.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   #4   #5   #6   #7   #8   #9   #10   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.