Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 16090008

 


Name: Serhiy
Surname: Zavaletskiy
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (5)

English certificate IELTS 5,0


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Pigs (1)    Plant (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Yes

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Podolsky State Agricultural Technical UniversityEconomy20052011Specialist of management
2.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20152018Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200912Swiss Farms, AustraliaAgriculture & horticulturePreparing new fields for planting bananas, planting, bell-injecting, de?leaving, de-suckering bananas; bagging bananas on a special tractor(cherry-picker); harvesting and transporting bananas by tractor to the shed.
2.201212Turney Farms, New ZealandCrop&PigTractor work, feed making, moving grain, daily cheking of pigs health and wellbeing, general farm maintenance and providing support to other staff
3.201315LJ Pastoral LTS, New ZealandDairy FarmsMilk the herd, assist with feeding out supplements to the cows with the tractor and trailer, assist with farm aquipment maintenance and so on
4.20149Green Farming, AustraliaDairy FarmsMilk the herd, wash down plunt and yards, feeding out grass salage to the cows with the tractor and trailer, drafting the cows, fencing, fixing the water pipe and so on.
5.20154BJ & KLM Fischer, AustraliaDairy FarmsMilk the herd, treatment, mixing food for the cows, feeding out all mix with tractor and trailer, wash down platform and cups, change liners for the cups, fencing and so on

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201112Agrarian association"Slovianske"Possessed experience of job with animals.
Fed the cows, pigs, horses, moving grain, daily cheking of pigs health and wellbeing,
Working with a tractor in the field, harvesting, spraying fields

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 178 cm    72 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I'm very responsible, friendly, tolerant and serious man.
My father Vasil is a driver, mother Tanya teacher in kindergarten and brother Yurii is currently working on flowers in Finland.
We are friendly family and we are often try to go out somewhere to spend time all together. I believe that practical training on one of the modern and developed farm in Denmark enlarge my knowledge, practical skills and I will get a very valuable life and working experience that is necessary for my further professional activity in Ukraine

 

My hobbies:

Football, billiards, swimming, fishing, reading, listen foreign music

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

First of all itís a good work experience and of course itís a life experience. I would like also to get acquainted with Denmark culture, to look at beautiful Denmark nature and to make new friends

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I want to get the necessary experience in the agriculture sector so that in the future have the knowledge to start my own business

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I want to help my parents and also travel around Europe

 

Other remarks:

I would like to learn a lot and I will try to do a good job so that everyone was happy

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.