Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 16030002

 


Name: Oleksandr
Surname: Larionov
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (3)

Finnish


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Plant (1)    Sheeps (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 60 month (5)

Combine operating - 1 month (1)

Driving licence: yes, BAA828700

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Kharkiv Petro Vasylenko National Technical University of AgricultureAgricultural Mechanisation20062011Mechanic
2.Kharkiv National Automobile and Highway UniversityPostgreduate Education Center20112012Expert in road and airfield construction

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200936Growing and processing carrots,KAROTIA OY, Kivisaarentie 48, 31110 Matku, FINLANDHeta Hyytiainen, tel.+358 03-435 0242, fax 03-435 0241Daily farm work: Washing, grading, peeling carrots, packing finished products. Hygienic cleaning and washing of processing machines. Working in the field as a combine operator when planting and harvesting, driving tractors and forklifts.
2.201212Growing and processing carrotsWEST HILLS FARM Pty Ltd, Lancelin WA 6044, AUSTRALIALuka Biocich, tel. +61896551222, fax +61896552460Initially worked outside with the harvester crew driving harvester , off road truck and tractors. Most of the time involved in the production shed, operating 2.5 ton and 12 ton forklifts under supervision, also operating different packing machinery.
3.201312Plantpeddler is a wholesale greenhouse specializing in annual plantsPlantpeddler , 530 2nd Ave, SWEDENCresco,IA 52136 800-872-1654Propagating, growing and shipping plants. Operating 2,5 ton forklifts
4.201512"Fruits&Vegetables" LLC, wholesale depot, Moskovski ave244/1 Kharkiv 61000, UKRAINE Dumping and shipment of heavy cargo with a forklift

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.2001120Family farm, since childhoodHelping my parents in farm keeping
2.20158transportation companycleaning areas driving the tractor and forklift uploading trucks

Marital status: Married
Children: 1
Height, weight: 194 cm    105 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

I am enthusiastic and easy going person by nature. I have many friends, and not only in Ukraine.
I am communicative and hard-working. My family is my treasure. I am crazy about them (in a good meaning of course))) I love my beautiful wife and our little daughter. They mean so much for me. And we like spending time together, whether to travel or simply walk in a park.
As for practicing abroad. This is not my first experience, and I feel that exactly practice abroad, namely in Norway helped me to decide who I am, and where I would like to work, whom I want to become in a professional field.

 

My hobbies:

I like cars, tractors and everything related to them. Despite the fact I have a baby-girl, I like to play with her using small cars collection. I like watching movies, especially comedies and spending leisure time with my wife and our friends. But my main hobby is travelling I believe. I like new countries, new culture and traditions. It is so exciting to know more about the surrounding world

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

To be honest, I wanted to apply for such a kind of Internship, related to Harvesting or Cattle. Where I can use my existing knowledge and improve my skills at mechanization and vegetable growing.
This is like a challenge for me, a new step to my professional growth.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My life-long dream is to become the best family man for my beloved ones. I want to learn as much as I can, to implement my knowledge and experience here in Ukraine, particularly in agricultural sphere. I want to be an example of successful person for my daughter and future kids.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

As our family is growing, I am planning to buy a car. My parents are old, and live in a village. Their house needs to be renovated as well. So the money I earn abroad, I would spend with a good intention.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.