Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 16020004

 


Name: ALINA
Surname: OSAVLIUK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 27
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

have English Certificate A2


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Pigs (1)    Horses (2)    Sheeps (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Milking machine - 3 month (5)

Driving licence: have

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National Agriculture University of UkraineEconomic Cybernetics20102015Master of Economic Cybernetics
2.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20152018Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20153Cattle farm "Lustdorf"Dairy Cattle Production, milk production
2.20153Subsidiary Pig Farm of CollegePig production, all aspects - feeding, cleaning, vaccination, fodder preparing, castration, other farm job

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 164 cm    50 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

am calm, hardworking, not conflict. I want to go abroad to get experience, to see how people live in other country and improve English

 

My hobbies:

I love to sing, sew, dance. Time also like to spend with friends

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

How to start a business in another country? As people live and work in this country? That they can afford? How to spend their free time? As a farmer's workers belong to another country?

 

What are my dreams for the future:

To live in a country where you can not afford to save money and live and enjoy life. Being independent of man and have his own business. And have a strong family , two kids and reliable man.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

May continue to travel to other countries and gain experience, and perhaps it will be investing in the future of my family) )

 

Other remarks:

I hope that all my hopes come true and I want to continue to develop in this direction.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.