Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 16020001

 


Name: YULIIA
Surname: YUKHYMENKO
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Milking machine - 2 month (5)

Driving licence: Car - B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20152018Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200240... since childhood - Family mixed farming near UmanCows, pigs and poultry breeding, feeding, milking, fodder preparing, castrarion piglets, vaccination, other
2.20152Dairy farm "Lustdorf", practical training of CollegeCow milking, feeding, care of calves, all other aspects of dairy farming

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 163 cm    63 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I am very openminded person, easygoing, with a good sense of
humor, cheerful and try to be always positive and share my positive with
others. I am honest and a busy bee. )))
I love the village where I live and a people which live there.
I have the kindness family which take care of me, giving a lot of support.
I have a husband who loves me.
I think I am happy, but I need to get to my aim to realize myself, and I think the practice in Denmark helps me a lot to do that. I want to develope my
little farm that I have to bigger one.

 

My hobbies:

I have wide interests, but most of all I love sport and makó-up.
I am going for gym, sport makes me stronger in all the aspects of my life.
And I like to make people beautiful, to show real beauty of woman with help of make up.
And of course I like to travel, like animals, and love good music.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to improve my knowledge in animal farming and advanced technology of feeding, keeping, vaccination, giving medicine, cleaning, making ration.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My dream is to make my family happy, to have own big farm which will give good profit and benefit for me and my country.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Part of my money I will give to my father, becouse I want him to take a
course of treatment and part of tham I will use for my family

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.