Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15110001

 


Name: ANDRII
Surname: BEREZIUK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

Ukrainian, Russian


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Plant (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 2 month (3)

Driving licence: B1/B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National Agricultural UniversityEnergetics and automatics20062008Energetics of agricultural production,bachelor
2.National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of UkraineEnergetics and automatics20082009Energetics of agricultural production,master
3.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Crop Production20152017Crop expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20092Canning Factory "ADAMS"collection and packaging apples in wooden boxes
2.20104Private Agricultural Enterprise "Konstanta"planting seedlings (peppers and tomatoes) in pots and then growing these in greenhouse
3.20132Private Agricultural Enterprise "Konstanta"collection of strawberries and packaging in boxes
4.20152Greenhouses at research farm of CollegeCucumbers and tomatoes picking, packing, other related work

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 185 cm    69 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I'm very sociable person, and I'm happy when I have a lot of communication with people.
I've got an amazin family: my beautiful wife, our terrible cat and me.
I want to practice abroad to get an international experience and apply it in Ukraine.

 

My hobbies:

I like to travel a lot. Also I like sports: playing football with my friends; cycling and skiing. When I have a free time my wife and me like going to the cinema.
It's a good way to relax!

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to learn how to grow agricultural plants in other countries and then apply the experience in my country.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My dream is to open my own business to become an independent person.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I want to buy a plot of land to build a greenhouse, where I can grow organic vegetables and fruit for Ukraine.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.