Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15090009

 


Name: Oleksandr
Surname: Plincha
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - month (4)

Milking machine - month (5)

Driving licence: Moto, Car, Lorry, (A, B, C)

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Sumy National Agrarian UniversityBiological technology20062012Technologist in Animal Husbandry

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200918Denmark, 2009-2011, Cow farm HOS E&O Jensen, Stoholm Jyll, Kobberup 7850Feeding cows, milking cows, caring for calves, helped in the harvesting of silage, cleaning electro shepherds lines, work on tractor.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200517...upto last year. Oncle's private pig farmFeeding, cleaning, insemination sows, taking care of piglets, castration, vaccination, tractor and machinery operating at the field, doin all kind of work
2.20073Poultry farm "Biofańtory in Sumy"Feeding poultry, cleaning boxes, vaccination, collecting eggs
3.20073Cow farm of the Sumy National Selection CentreMilking cows automatically, feeding, preparing fodder, vaccination, selection, artificial insemination
4.20081Sumy National Selection CentreStocking up fodders for beef cattle and looking after bulls, vaccination, feeding, cleaning
5.20082Research husbandry of the Sumy National Agrarian UniversityTaking educational practice at the base of Sumy National Agrarian University, working with horses and pigs
6.201236Little mix uncles farmTaking care of piglets, cows, duck ,chicken,calves. Worked on the tractor and machinery operating at the field

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 179 cm    80 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No, I have not.
Health problems or disability: No, I have not.
Something about myself:

I am 25 years old. I am very joyful and freendly person.My family is not very large. It consist of: mother, father, brother, uncle and I.
My family is friendly. We like spend much time together.
I am very industrious boy.
Since my childhood I have been connected with agriculture.
I helped my uncle in mix farm. My father is veterinarian in local vet clinic. I often spent my free time in clinic and helped him in surgery as an assistant.
I want to come to New Zealand, because in our country we use old technologies, and when I open my own farm I want use new technologies.
I wish to prove, that I can be independent and hold my family myself

 

My hobbies:

I am a sportsmen. I am playing handboll with 10 years I have a lot of medals and diplomas in handball, but I also like football. I am very joyful and freendly person.
I spend all my free time with my friends and family , but i have no so much free time, because I spend most of my time on the farm my uncle.When I have time I'm going with my father to hunt and fishing.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I will learn abroad new way to breed animals for providing more income in my farm, which I will open. And increase my level of English. Also i would like to learn how to manage big farm, maybe with 500 sows or 500 cows, what medicine farmers use from different desiases, what component include food for animals, how to build farm, that it will be comfortable in using and for good producing.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I have too many dreams as all of people.
I'd like to help my parents in keeping of their own farm.
If I'll go to practice abroad I hope to realize it with my new experience.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

It's money I use for my future life. I dream to open my own farm need money for that in my country I not making any money

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.