Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15090006

 


Name: IRYNA
Surname: KORCHANYTSIA
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 5 month (2)

Driving licence: Licence B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of UkraineFaculty of Agricultural Management20112015Management
2.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20152017Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20142Training and work placementsKarl's Erdbeer Hof (Germany)Collection of strawberries

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20152Subsidiary dairy farm of CollegeAll aspects of dairy production: feeding, cleaning, automatic milking, care of calves, others

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 170 cm    63 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: NO
Health problems or disability: NO
Something about myself:

I'd like to practice abroad to improve my language skills, to earn some money, learn new country and their traditions. I would like to practice abroad by my specialty for developing my professional skills.

 

My hobbies:

My hobby is gardening. I grow several varieties of plants including the China rose, jasmines, ferns and gladioli in my garden. Gardening helps to keep me fit, strong and healthy for working away in my garden results in the beneficial kind of exercise that is good for both mind and body.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to learn processes of growing plants and animals. To deepen my knowledge of animal care technology.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I dream to be successful in my career and privacy. Also I want to go on world tour.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I'll spent a part of earned money for my dream, another part I'll invest im my future.

 

Other remarks:

Hard-working, good learning process, responsible, kind.
English pretest A2 is 79/100.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.