Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15060005

 


Name: LIUDMYLA
Surname: KRYSHTOFIK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (1)    Poultry (3)    Plant (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Licence B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of UkraineFaculty of Agricultural Management20112015Managment
2.ILLINTSI AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20142017Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20133State enterprise research farm "Shevchenko", animals farmPigs and cows keeping, feeding, cleaning up.
2.20143Research farm of CollegePig production work practice - all aspects: feeding, mixing fodder, cleaning, castration, vaccination, other
3.20153Research farm of CollegeDairy production work practice - all aspects: feeding, pasturing, milking, cleaning, medicine, care of calves, other

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 161 cm    50 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I would like to practice abroad by my specialty for developing my professional skills.
I like to work and I am capable sufficiently, to carry out works on a farm.
Also I can improve my English, as I will have many opportunities to hear, read and speak English in everyday life.

 

My hobbies:

As a student I have a little free time.
In all honesty, I spend much of my free time on reading books.
What I like to do also on my spare time is going on a trip.
There are many places on my country which I prefer goining there the most.
Forests and mountains are my favorite places.
Every thing there is calm.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I really want to go into agricultural practices abroad, in order to gain professional skills in agronomy, crop and horticulture.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I want to be successful in the agricultural business in Ukraine

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I'll invest it in my own business. If I keep my money in my pocket instead of investing it, they doesn't work for me and I'll never get more money than what I save.

 

Other remarks:

Im fond of travelling so Id like to work abroad. I am kind, honest, hard-working, responsible, sociable, fair. It is easy to find a common language with other people. Always try to learn something new and interesting in their profession, quick learner.

I want to practice with my fiancee OLEH DERDIYCHUK id# 15060004

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.