Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15060004

 


Name: OLEH
Surname: DERDIYCHUK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (1)    Poultry (3)    Plant (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 1 month (2)

Driving licence: Auto B, C

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine (NUBIP)Faculty of Agricultural Management20112014Management
2.ILLINTSI AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20142017Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20133State enterprise research farm "Shevchenko", animals farmPigs and cows keeping, feeding, cleaning up.
2.20143Research farm of CollegePig production work practice - all aspects: feeding, mixing fodder, cleaning, castration, vaccination, other
3.20153Research farm of CollegeDairy production work practice - all aspects: feeding, pasturing, milking, cleaning, medicine, care of calves, other

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 172 cm    65 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

My father's name is Victor Derdiychuk. He is a engineer at the farm,
My mother's name is Tetyana Derdiychuk. She is operator-controller in anpoultry incubator .
I have two oldest brother, one of them got married.
My highest qualification is graduated from the University on Faculty of Agricultural Management.

My strengths are positive thinking and maintain patience, I can adopt any kind of environment, I have an ability to lead the team.

I 'd like to practice, to develop and to rise my language skills.

 

My hobbies:

I enjoy listening to music while I am free.
Engaged Athletics, Orienteering Skiing, reading.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to learn processes more crop growing and breeding and also animal production.
To deepen my knowledge of animal care technology.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I dream of a trip to Europe and the house in the mountains of Carpathians ))

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Part of the money I would have given parents and the implementation of my dreams

 

Other remarks:

Hard-working, good learning process, responsible.
During summer practice worked on the farm of cattle and pigs
English pre-test is 81/100, hope for A2.

I want to practice with my fiancee LIUDMYLA KRYSHTOFIK id# 15060005 together.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.