Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15040008

 


Name: IVAN
Surname: POZNYAK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (1)    Horses (3)    Sheeps (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Category B from 08/01/2014

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.University of Modern KnowledgeAuditing20082013Accountant
2.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Producton20142017Animal expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200520grandparents' village farmto graze cows, to clean the shed, to prepare the fodder
2.20142Research farm of CollegeTraining in dairy farming - making ration, feeding, milking, cleaning stable, machinery operating, taking care of calves, other job
3.20152Research farm of CollegePig production practice - feeding, keeping, vaccination, castration, giving medicine, artificial insemination, cleaning, other job

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 172 cm    73 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

I am communicative, friendly, responsible, talkative, punctual, honest and hard-working. I can quickly learn, master new skills.
I worked at auto service, so I'm good in machinery. My parents are the best! I'm lucky one to have two more brothers and the sister. I am very happy because my family is very friendly, united and close-knite.My family always work about the house together.
I'm interested in having practice abroad because I would like to improve my language skills

 

My hobbies:

When I have some free time I like to spend it on reading books, magazines and online articles. Sport takes up most of my life. I used to be a boxer.Also i like to fishing but mostly the spear fishing.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

The purpose of my practice to Denmark is to acquire practical knowledge and improve my language skills, to get experience in the field of agriculture, compare agriculture abroad and agriculture in my country.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I really want to think that plans begin from dreams. And I believe in it!
Some years ago I had a dream to drive a fatherth' car! And it was a really big dream for me. So I finished the driving class and my dream became true. The most necessary thing for my future is education and only with this all of my dream will be real.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money I earn, spend for the start of the business, to provide a decent life for themselves and their families. It's important for me, this money is financial assistance for my parents and my family

 

Other remarks:

I have English Certificate A2 by KET

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.