Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15030003

 


Name: VASYL
Surname: BOROVYK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

Deutsch (3)

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Minks (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 12 month (3)

Milking machine - 2 month (4)

Driving licence: B/C

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.National University of Life and Environmental SciencesEngineering and Automation20072012Engineering Agriculture
2.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Producton20142017Animal expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20094GB, HopfentropfenHops farmHelp the farmer on the farm.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200612Parents' little farm. A little farm consisting of a pigs and poultry.Work with pigs, poultry . Preparation of food, feeding, cleaning.
2.20142Research farm of CollegeTraining in dairy farming - making ration, feeding, milking, cleaning stable, machinery operating, taking care of calves, other job
3.20152Research farm of CollegePig production practice - feeding, keeping, vaccination, castration, giving medicine, artificial insemination, cleaning, other job

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 179 cm    83 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

I have not a large family of four persons. Father mother and older sister. We have a little farm. At this farm we workl all famili.When I was study at university I had a practice in the two countries Switzerland and Austria. Practice help me in the future I want to improve my skills.

 

My hobbies:

I have two hobbies. Sport is the first and the second is read books .my favorite kind of sport is classic wrestling.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

The most important thing in practice is the experience that I develop a better farming at home. Also very important language skills that I study.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I want to build your own farm which will work my whole family.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money that I earn I want to buy machinery to help me on the farm

 

Other remarks:

KET test is 83/100, A2 level certificate.

 

Additional photos:#1   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.