Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 15020010

 


Name: OLEKSANDR
Surname: MAZHUHA
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (3)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Minks (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: good driver B, C

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovation Technology of Animal Production20142017Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20145Henriksen I/S, Pigs Farm in DenmarkMeeting with farming (without Danish permit).

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20142Research farms of Illintsi State Agrarian CollegeBreeding animals, feeding, ration making, hygiene, cleaning, piglets castration. Milking with different methods of dairy production

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 170 cm    73 kg
Smoke: Sometimes
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

There are two more kids in the family besides me - my elder brother Andrew and my younger brother Roma.
They help me cope with all the tasks in my daily life.
My parents are the best! Our family is very united, close-knit and happy.
My parents are penciones. But they still take care of cow, pigs, chickens and others. I enjoy help my parents about the house.

 

My hobbies:

My main interest - the music! It probably takes all my free and not so free time! In my spare time, usually i listen a music, watch TV, walk with my friends. I like go to the cinema or sit at home and play Ůomputer.
As for my hobbies, I enjoy skating in winter. I love football and music. I think that the main thing is the health and family.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I'm interested in having practice abroad because I would like to improve my language skills, to get experience in the field of agriculture, compare agriculture abroad and agriculture in my country.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

When Iím thinking about my future I cannot say for sure what it will be like. Many of teenagers do not know what they want to become. But I am sure that the most important things for me in future will be my profession and family. My opinion is that good education is necessary to get a good job. Profession is a very important choice that will define all of my future life. I am glad that my parents support me. Whatís more I want to have my own family in future. You cannot go far without true close person you love beside you. Iím planning to have kids and to live in my own apartments. But I love dogs very much. So, in my future life I will surely have one, because a dog is like a real friend.
Of course I hope Iíll have possibility to travel and to meet interesting people in future. I want to drive a car. Now it sounds like a dream but these are things I want to have and to do. I am sure that plans begin from dreams. And I hope that my future holds a lot of nice surprises for me!

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

To my mind earned money may be invested in promissing businessor spent for development courses. also, it's important for me, this money is ŗ financial assistance for my parents and my family

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.