Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 14120008

 


Name: IHOR
Surname: YANCHUK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

Russian, Ukraine


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Milking machine - 6 month (4)

Driving licence: Car (type B)

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Ladyzhyn College of Vinnytsia National Agrarian UniversityElectrification of agriculture20092013Energetics of agroindustrial
2.National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of UkraineElectrification and Automation20132015Electrification and Automation in agriculture
3.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20152018Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.201020... until 2013 - grandparents farming housekeepingCows feeding, milking, cleaning up, field working, fruits and vegetables picking, pigs and poultry feeding and cleaning sheds
2.20132Farming studying Centre "Myrogosha" - training at the animal production farm, dairy branchMethods of feeding, feed production and storing, milking, milk examination, cooling and processing
3.20143Farm "Bogdanivka", Vinnytsia regionMontage of electricity at grain store. Maintenance and service of field machinery: grain-machines, sowing-machines, cutters, fertilizers, hay-makers, others
4.20153Research dairy cattle farm of schoolAll aspects of dairy farming - pasturing, feeding, milking, feeding and carrying of calves, field work, others

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 188 cm    85 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I want look at the process in ariculture. To deepen my knowledge of animal care technology and come back with experience.
My grandmother takes care of cow, chickens and pigs. I always help her. Easy going, friendly, punktual, quikly learn.

 

My hobbies:

Reading, sports

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

All agriculture process. To learn something new about modern agrarian technologies

 

What are my dreams for the future:

Have a big house

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Invest in a dream

 

Other remarks:

I will do everything for my family. I have the English KET Certificate A2 (85/100)

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.