Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 14060002

 


Name: YAROSLAV
Surname: YAKOVETS
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (5)

Russian language


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Car

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Vinnytsia National Agrarian UniversityEconomical20072012agrarian management
2.ILLINTSI STATE AGRARIAN COLLEGEInnovative Technologies of Animal Production20152018Animal Expert

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20093Netherland, Goossens Flevoplant B.V., growing strawberriesstrawberry planting, spraying and work in greenhouses
2.20103Netherland, Goossens Flevoplant B.V., growing strawberriesstrawberry planting, spraying and work in greenhouses

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200630... from my childhood until present. Family small mix farming - cows, pigs, rabbits, poultry.Animal breeding, feeding, castration, vaccination, feed preparing, field work. Cow milking manually.
Rabbit and poultry farming.
2.20132Vinnitsa Industrial Group, Crop Growing, cereals and industrial cropsHarvesting, grain delivering from the field to the elevator
3.201411Animal farm "Nemerche", Vinnytsia regionField work, tractor and machinery operating. Pig breeding, feeding, fodder mixing, cleaning, piglets care, castration.
Cattle feeding, milking, calves taking care.
All necessary farm job
4.20152Pig farm by CollegeAll aspects of pig breeding -feeding, castration, vaccination, cleaning, others
5.20163Dairy farm "Lustdorf", Training in dairy production, all aspects - feeding, milking, care of calves, equipment and machinery operation, other

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 178 cm    73 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

My family consists of my mother, older brother and the same as I am, because we are twins. My mother works at the school, the older brother is married and lives separately with his family. I like to care for cows, pigs and chickens. I want to go to practice in Denmark to gain experience in overseas farms, working on modern technology

 

My hobbies:

football, fishing, athletics

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

Pin to practice their theoretical knowledge and gain experience abroad

 

What are my dreams for the future:

Build a farm in Ukraine for growing chickens, pigs or rabbits

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Will put them in your business

 

Other remarks:

I also want to know more about the culture of Denmark and traditions.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.