Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 14050003

 


Name: LIUDMYLA
Surname: MAZURENKO
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Plant (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Milking machine - 1 month (3)

Driving licence: no

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Vinnytsia State Agrarian UniversityEconomics and Entrepreneurship20032008Economic cybernetics
2.Illintsi State Agrarian CollegeTechnology of Animal Production20142017Innovation Technology of Animal Production

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20065GB, H&H Duncalfe, Maltmas Farm, harvest picking berriesGrowing strawberries, cutting flowers, weeding, harvest and packing

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20141Research cattle farms of Illintsi State Agrarian CollegeBreeding animals, feeding, ration making, hygiene, cleaning, piglets castration. Milking with different methods of dairy production
2.20152Research pig farms of Illintsi State Agrarian CollegePractice in pig production, all aspects - feedingm cleaning, castration, vaccination, other job

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 175 cm    65 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: no
Health problems or disability: no
Something about myself:

My parents live in a village and have a small home farm from chickens, pigs and goats.
All weekend and vacation I help to look after animals.
I feed them, milk goats, cleaning up after them, and graze goats in summer.
In practice in Denmark I would like to work on a large farm, know as there look after animals and compare growing animals in our country and abroad

 

My hobbies:

My hobbies are reading of books, receipt of new knowledge and abilities. Also I regularly go in for sports.
Free time I like to spend active, walking outdoors with my friends or help my parents.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

During practice I would like to get experience on a large farm, to know more about feeding, treating and breading animals.
And also to know anymore about a culture and nature of Denmark.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

In the future I would like to marry and have family business as my parents

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I will help parents to develop them little farm, to build a new barn and buy a new equipment

 

Other remarks:

I'd like to practice with my boyfrend TYSHCHENKO DMYTRO # 14050004, if it is possible.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   #4   #5   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.