Dan Rus Ukr

Details for  # 14020007


Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)

Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 18 month (5)

Milking machine - 18 month (5)

Driving licence: 1, , 1, , tractor

 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Sumy National Agrarian UniversityMeachanical-engeenering faculty20042011Mechanician

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200818Denmark, NymØllevej 157, 9240 Nibe. Milking farmMilking, mixing feed for cows and cattle.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20044Cattle farm "Vladana", Sumy regionFeeding, rearing, taking care about calves, heifers. Operating in mechanic milking. Work at the tractor.
2.20056Private farm "Kosivschunska", Sumy regionFeeding pigs and piglets, mechanical cleaning of the farm. Practic at the tractor, another usefull job.
3.20066Cattle farm in Kozelne, Sumy regionRearing, taking care about cows. Mechanic milking, Making a silo at the tracor, Feeding cows using the tractor, another usefull job.
4.20076Agrofirm "1 of May", Sumy regionTractor driving, pracice at the tractor. Some practice in reparing the tracor.

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 178 cm    80 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I have very friendly family and they support my desigion to go abroad.
I like mechanic very much especially it's very interesting for me to use mechanic technologies in agronomy and livestock.
I want to go to New Zealand because i want to improve my knowledge in mechanic and maybe take some experince for myself.


My hobbies:

I like going in for sports, especially I like to play football.
I was as a member of the local football team and took part in the lot of competitions in Ukraine.
I am fond of reading. Also I am playing at the guitar and I think that I have very good level of playing at this musical instrument.
Sometimes I am playing computer games.


What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to learn new methods and technologies in livestock.


What are my dreams for the future:

I want to start my own bussines.


What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I will invest my money into my own bussines.


Other remarks:

I'd like to work with my friend Sergii Stas, if you need two workers.
Believe me together we will be very strong team. We worked together in Denmark 18 months



> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.