Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 14020003

 


Name: SERGII
Surname: STAS
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Plant (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 18 month (5)

Milking machine - 18 month (5)

Driving licence: 1, , 1, , 1, , tractor

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Sumy National Agrarian UniversityBiology Technology20032009Technology of production and processing of livestock products.

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20066England, Haygrove LTD, growing of the fruits.Growing and harvesting of strawberries and raspberries.
2.200818Denmark, NymØllevej 157, 9240 Nibe. Milking farm.Milking, mixing feed for cows and cattle.
http://files.mail.ru/AFCB6627DB1245DDB9F395E11BC1D414

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20073Ukraine, Sumy region, Agro firm "Nadia"Worked as an assistant for livestock.

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 182 cm    76 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I was born in Ukraine in a small, beautiful town Zinkiv. I have a small family of mom, dad and sister. I am a hardworking, responsible, friendly team. Quickly delved into the new job. I want to see a new country, to get acquainted with new technologies.

 

My hobbies:

I love sports, I play handball, football. I love to fish. Fond of computer technologies. In my spare time I like to travel to Ukraine.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to improve their English, learn about the culture, history and national traditions, to improve your experience in agriculture.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I would like to earn money and help my family. Arrange their lives and become independent.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

With the money, I would buy an apartment and open a small business.

 

Other remarks:

I would like to go on a farm with my friend Andrii Meshii.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.