Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 14010008

 


Name: VOLODYMYR
Surname: PORTNYI
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (3)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 3 month (4)

Milking machine - 6 month (5)

Driving licence: Car, B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Poltava State Agrarian AcademyTechnology of production processing in animal industry20122016animal expert-technologist

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200730Own private farmingCattle and pigs breeding
2.20106Animal farm “Shevchenko”, state ownedDairy production - milking, cleaning, feeding, youngster care and all other farm job

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 185 cm    80 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I’m a housekeeper as there are no well-paid job opportunities. A lot of plants and farms are closed. When I have free time I like to work with wood, fishing and hunting. I want to work in Denmark to earn money for the house purchase.


 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

Denmark is a Nordic country with high cultural and material living standards.
Denmark nation is a very hardworking one.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

In the future I want to run farming to consume healthy and quality products.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   #4   

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.