Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 14010007

 


Name: IRYNA
Surname: PORTNA
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

Deutsch (5)

English (3)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Milking machine - 3 month (4)

Driving licence: Car, B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1. Poltava State Agrarian AcademyTechnology of production processing in animal industry20122016animal expert-technologist

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20093State owned Animal farm “Shevchenko”Cows milking operation, calves feeding, cattle grazing, other farm job

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 165 cm    58 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I can say that I’m tidy, responsible, hardworking, quiet, reliable and stress-resistant. I’m not afraid of difficulties and always try to obtain better result. I want to get more knowledge and skills according to my profession and to become a true professional in agricultural industry.

 

My hobbies:

Watching TV programmes, cookery, swimming, biking, fresh air walks, computer, driving, reading, planting

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

Denmark is a Nordic country with high cultural and material living standards.
Denmark nation is a very hardworking one.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I’ve got married in 2011. We plan to run our own farm and to become true farmers in the future.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

We will spend earned money on home purchase and agricultural industry creation and development.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   #4   

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.