Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 13120007

 


Name: VIKTORIIA
Surname: HUMEN
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Pigs (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Car-3 years

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Sumy National Agrarian UniversityBiology Technology20052011Technology of production and processing of livestock products.

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20076Poland, Drobex sp.zo.o 86 050 Solec Kujawski,ul.Powstancow19, tel. (052)387 61 00Slaughtering ,packing fresh chicken meatPlacing the product on trays and tray wrapping tables, breast and thigh meat trimming, weighing, fillet breast deboning
2.200812Sweden, Bengt Frolich, Vange Bringes 241 SE62236 Romakloster+46(0)498-31290, Bengtfrolich@telia,comLaing hensCollecting eggs, taking care of animals, cleaning works around chicken house
3.201018Denmark, Holmsgaard, Lone and Allan Andersen, Frederiksbergvej 60,Stolsbjerg, 8983 Gjerlev, Tlf. 86 47 40 40 Breeding stockCare of all functions in the stables

Agricultural practice in Ukraine: No

Marital status: Married
Children: 1
Height, weight: 162 cm    62 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I think Australia is a perfect place for living and working, at specially for the family. Me and my husband would have stable work,where we can improve our self and continue to develop our knowledges and skills. Also we looking forward for the future of our kid.

 

My hobbies:

I play handball. Alsa I deal with nails art and hairstyle.

 

Other remarks:

We would like to be placed in the area next to cities.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.