Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 13100007

 


Name: YEVHEN
Surname: LYSYY
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 35
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

Deutsch (5)

English (3)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Poultry (4)    Minks (3)    Plant (5)    Horses (6)    Sheeps (7)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 36 month (4)

Combine operating - month (3)

Milking machine - 12 month (4)

Driving licence: Car 10 years, Tractor 3 years

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Sumy National Agrarian UniversityMechanization of agriculture20022006qualification of mechanical engineer
2.Sumy National Agrarian UniversityHolder of a Master’s degree in administrative management20062008Economy of enterprises

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.2005601/05/2005 – 31/10/2005 Germany, Wangen in Alg. Wolfazstrasse 5.Practice at the dairy farm, 70 milking cows,50 hectares of soilTaking care of cows, field work.
Dairy cattle production: fodder storage, hay and silage making, milking cows by hand and automatically
2.2008212/08/2008-12/10/2008, Switzerland, Zurich, MuriPractice at mix animal farm: 40 milking cows, 150 klima pigs,40 hectares of soilTaking care of cows and pigs.
Dairy cattle production: fodder storage, hay and silage making, milking cows by hand and automatically.Pig production, feeding, cleaning up, slaughtering.
Harvesting, work with tractor and lorry, combine assistant.Pig breeding, cleaning up, feeding, vaccination, castration, rejecting, all kind of necessary tasks in pig production
3.20091801/12/2008-01/06/2010 Denmark, Nordborg, Oksbolvej -34.Practice at the pig farm, +4574456400+4526278354 phone numbers550 sows, 800 klima110 hectares of soilSlaughter pigs breeding.
All kind of pig farm job.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20033Pig farm "Drugba"Pig breeding. Fodder storing. All necessary farm job.
2.20043Cows farm "Drugba-nova"All necessary farm job.Dairy cattle production: fodder storage, hay and silage making, milking cows.

Marital status: Married
Children: 1
Height, weight: 167 cm    65 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

Hello). My name is Evhen Lysyy. I was born in a beautiful town - Bachmach.
I have a not big family.
My family consists of 3 person.
My family consists of 3 person is i, my wife,and my daughter.
I love my family very much and we respect each other.
I want to go to abroad, because it is a good opportunity to gain a foreign experience and develop working skills, to find out some new techniques and methods in working with animals.

 

My hobbies:

My hobbies are new technologies in agriculture, tractor driving, travel, foreign languages.
In his free time on the internet looking for information about other countries

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I would like to learn more about methods and techniques of working in the sphere of animal breeding and agriculture.
And also I'd like to know more about culture and way of life.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

My plans for the future is to work in the profession in Ukraine or abroad, to bring pleasure to work themselves and benefit others

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The money spent on the needs of my family, and together would like to travel to France

 

Other remarks:

goal-seeking
- assiduous
- even-tempered
- sociable
- easily find common ground with co-workers
- fair

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.