Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 11110001

 


Name: Veronika
Surname: Lyusiy
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 31
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (2)

Russian


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (2)    Poultry (1)    Minks (3)    Plant (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: B

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Cherkasy State Technological UniversityECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT20062011 Economy and Management

Foreign experience and qualifications: No

Agricultural practice in Ukraine: No

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 168 cm    70 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: NO
Health problems or disability: NO
Something about myself:

I live in the city Cherkassi, with my mother , dad and grandfather.
My mother works as an accountant in the hospitala and dad works as a driver, my grandfather retired.
On a weekend we ride in a village, to relatives for a city.
For us there small economy.In a village very beautiful nature the small river, forest.
To me very much liked there to rest, especially in spring, when all begins to flower, smell of crisp air.
Ukraine very beautiful country but I would like to know and see beauty of other countries, let the first be Finland

 

My hobbies:

I like active rest : campaign, fishing.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

In practice I would like anymore to know about other culture, traditions,uludshit' language.
To find experience of works in different industries.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

To become a not dependent, well-educated in many spheres man.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Inlaid in other the direction for development

 

Other remarks:

I wish to practice in Finland very much. And I hope to be useful at your farm on collection of berries.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.