Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 11060001

 


Name: IGOR
Surname: DYRDA
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

Dansk (3)

English (5)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (2)    Pigs (1)    Horses (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 18 month (5)

Combine operating - 5 month (2)

Milking machine - 4 month (1)

Driving licence: car, tractor,motorcycle

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Borznya Agricultural collegeagricultural20042006farmer
2.Sumy National Agrarian Universityagricultural20062011Agronomist

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200818Denmark, Karl Laurits Sorensen, Pyrvej 2, 7730 Hanstholm, pig farmpracticant

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20035Icnya farm, pigsagricultural worker

Marital status: Married
Children: No
Height, weight: 180 cm    76 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

industrious,responsible,resilient. I was grouing in a big frendly family. My mother is a cooker, my father is a farmer. I want to have a practice abroad becouse I like farming and I want to have expearence in agricultural of the foring countries.Becouse in the future I am dreaming about my oun farm.

 

My hobbies:

Grouing of the plants, reading, go in for sports

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to learn during my practiceabout growng and takin care af the pigs,cattle, horsees

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I am dreaming about my own farm.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I will open my own farm.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   #4   #5   #6   #7   #8   #9   #10   #11   #12   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.