Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 10050010

 


Name: GANNA
Surname: KALASHNYKOVA
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (5)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (1)    Plant (2)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: I don’t have driver license

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.MYKOLAIV STATE AGRARIAN UNIVERSITYTechnology of Animal Breeding20052011an engineer is a technologist on a production and processing of products of stock-raising

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20076Lutton Farm ( UK)- fruit farmStrawberry , raspberry and blackberry picking, planting, weeding, packhouse etc.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20063Pigs Farm, Komsomolske villageFeeding and breeding pigs and piglets, cleaning up, vaccination
2.20083Agrofirm “ Hlibodar”, ostrich farmFeeding and breeding ostrich, cleaning up
3.20093production separation of Novobuzhskogo koledzha, pigs and cows farmCaring of pigs and cows, feeding, cleaning up
4.20103Dairy farm "Kolos"Milking, feeding, all aspects of dairy farming

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 165 cm    48 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

As a person I am responsible, attentive , punctual and sociable . I am study at the faculty of Animal Husbandry ( Nikolaev State Agrarian University). I am specialist of animals and I am very glad that chose this speciality. I live in a small family, which consists of 3 person – my mother and granny. My family is very friendly, where all love and respect each other. I would like to undertake an agricultural training in Denmark in order to develop my professional skills in animal husbandry or agriculture. I like to work and I am capable to carry out any works on the farm.

 

My hobbies:

Travelling, books, to photography, music, cooking, to play volleyball, tennis, I love very much animals.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to got skills of work in a husbandry, because in Denmark this infrastructure is developed very good. Also I want to study Danish language and traditions of this beautiful country.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

Agriculture training in Denmark will help me to get necessary knowledge and experience to apply them in further development of own business.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

The basic part of money to inlay in development of own business, will give part the family; want to expend other in charity

 

Other remarks:

The most of all I'd like to go to practice together with my friend Sergey Kravets

WE CAN START FROM NEW 2011 YEAR.

 

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.