Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 10040003

 


Name: VADYM
Surname: BYS
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (3)

no


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (4)    Poultry (6)    Minks (2)    Plant (3)    Horses (5)    Sheeps (6)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 9 month (3)

Combine operating - 1 month (2)

Driving licence: No

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Mykolaiv State Agrarian UniversitiAGRONOMIC20062011Agriculturist

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20085Keelings Van Dijks as a Horticultural Farmcollection harvest

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20056"NIBULON","LAVANDA"-stock-raising, plant-growercollection harvest

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 180 cm    83 kg
Smoke: Sometimes
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

Student of agrarian university.My monogynopaedium consists of 4 chelovek-otec,mat',sestra and I.My monogynopaedium lives in the countries farms.

 

My hobbies:

Like to conduct spare time with friends.
I like to go in for sports, to walk in a hike and fish.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to study and master foreign technologies of growing and realization of agricultural produce, will become acquainted with the culture of country and its traditions, to improve the natural language!

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I want to open the business related to my profession.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I will inlay in the business.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.