Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 10020005

 


Name: VOLODYMYR
Surname: ORYSIUK
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (5)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Pigs (4)    Minks (2)    Plant (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 2 month (3)

Milking machine - 5 month (5)

Driving licence: Driver license category: A, B, C

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Gorokhivskiy state agricultural college LNAUBook-keeping20052008Accountant

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20092Poland, Warka, Gayevsky farmApple picking, tractor driving, cow feeding and milking

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20066SFG of Nika. A pig farm and farm is with the divorce of cattleI helped to look after cows, milked cows, feed cows, took away. Conveied milk on the points of reception, executed the different types of works.
2.20075SFG of Nika. A pig farm and farm is with the divorce of cattleCare of cows, feeding of cows, milking, cleaning up
3.20085POSP OZIRCI. Farm which conducts a cattle and engaged in sowing of grain-growing.I helped to milk cows, feed cows, take away on a farm, led a tractor

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 179 cm    68 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I live in village with my family my father, mother and sister. About myself I can tell that I am a serious person, like sports, like to work. My dream is to become a professional worker and have my own business in agriculture. My character is good, I am polite, sociable person. I am very hard-working and responsible at work

 

My hobbies:

In own time I go in for sports, go for a walk, read books, like fishing, help my parents.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to depart in Denmark, to perfect experience in agriculture, to see technology of work on a farm in one of highly developed countries of the world, to promote the level of English, see a lifestyle

 

What are my dreams for the future:

Due to practice I dream to have a certain experience and have a certain money for opening of the business.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Money which I will begin to work, I will give part parents, and will leave other on your own and possibly will become small business in agriculture

 

Other remarks:

I will be a good helper a farmer

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   #4   #5   #6   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.