Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 08100013

 


Name: SERGII
Surname: PROKOPOV
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Pigs (2)    Minks (3)    Plant (1)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5) No
Driving licence: Driving license for car

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Kirovograd National Technical UniversityAgricultural production20032008Technologies of agricultural production

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20077Denmark, Plants growing, pot-plants growing in green houses, gardeningPlanting (petunia, scavola, dipladenia, asters, oxalis, pelegonium, verbena, marguritter, diascia), cuttings, potting, watering, sorting, packaging and all around form works.
Works with agricultural machinery -potmachin.
Work with fertilizing system, protection, watering systems by plant type.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20033Studying practice at pig farm "Kirovsk"Pigs feeding, breeding, vaccination, hygiene, castrating, cleaning up
2.20042Pig farm "Sofiivska"Care of sucking pigs, feeding pigs, preparing fodder, vaccination, cleaning up, other necessary job
3.20055Collective cattle farm "Zirka"Feeding cows, cleaning shed, taking care of calves, milking with installation, field working, harvesting.
4.20063Pig farm "ROSAGRO"Breeding pigs up to 100 kg, feeding them, cleaning up, vaccination, other necessary job.

Marital status: Divorsed
Children: No
Height, weight: 185 cm    80 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: NO
Health problems or disability: NO
Something about myself:

My name is Sergii Prokopov. I was born in a beautiful town - Kirovograd. I have a not big family. I have mother father and sister.
I want to go to Denmark because I wont to have more practical experience in agricultural sphere, to have some practice in English and to see the places of interest of this beautiful country.
Also I'd like to practice in another country in plant growing or animal breeding.

 

My hobbies:

Listen to the music, playing football, I like fishing.
My free time i like spend with my friends!

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

To have a good knowledge level in agriculture, to have a fine practice for my future plans

 

What are my dreams for the future:

Thanks to that practice I well try to work in agricultural sphere in Ukraine. If I well have an opportunity I well open my own farm where I could use my expiries.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I well open my baseness in agricultural sphere in Ukraine

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   #4   #5   #6   #7   #8   #9   #10   

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.