Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 07120010

 


Name: OSTAP
Surname: ZAYLO
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

English (4)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Minks (2)    Plant (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 2 month (3)

Milking machine - 4 month (5)

Driving licence: No

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Lviv National University of Veterinary Medicine and biotecknologies named after S. Z. GzhytskyjFood technology20052010Technologist of milk processing

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200818Denmark, Viborg, dairy farm Haugaard Højer I/SAll aspects of dairy production and field work.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.200320Parents privat farmAnimals feeding, cows milking by hand, poultry farming, working at the field and garden
2.20054Cattle farm "Ometyntsi", dairy branchFeeding, milking cows, cleaning shed, vaccination, prophylacsis and tratment, taking care of calves, field working, doing all necessary added job.
3.20063Farm, and the research farm of university “Uchgosp"Agricultural practice work at the farm with cattle and pigs
Feeding pigs, cleaning shed, examination sows, taking care of piglets, vaccination, castration, piglings
4.20073Pig farm "Stryiska"Feeding pigs, cleaning shed, vaccination, castration, first aid, surgery, looking after little piglets, cleaning territory near farm, keeping record book

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 185 cm    75 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

I am a tall man with black hair and brown eyes.
My mother work in the hospital. I wish to look your country, to learn traditions, to see the world, and to earn money
I am a third year student of Lviv National University of Veterinary Medicine, Technological Faculty.
My choice of place of study was not accidental because I am a country boy.
I live with my mother in a big village a few kilometers from Lviv which is known as the center of Western Ukraine. It is an agricultural region.
We have a small house, a garden and a piece of land.
During my summer holidays I usually work in the garden or in the field.
We don’t keep any cows , pigs or horses but I can look after animals and do any work on the farm.

 

My hobbies:

I like sport, boxing, bodybuilding. I like to work with computer and reed books.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I want to learn the technologies in animal breeding in Norwey

 

What are my dreams for the future:

I'd like to earn some money for my future family.
I want to find a good job in my native town, to do a good career and to have strong and united family.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

Also I want open private business in Ukraine.

 

Other remarks:

I wish to practice in Norwey very much. And I hope to be useful at your farm.

 

Additional photos:#1   #2   #3   

 

>© 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.