Dan Rus Ukr



Details for  # 07120004

 


Name: ANDRIY
Surname: ZARUDNYI
Citizenship: Ukraine
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Foreign languages and level (1-5):

Deutsch (5)

English (3)


Preferable work area    (1, 2, 3...): Cattle (1)    Plant (2)    Horses (3)    
Machinery experience - kind, total months, level (1-5)

Tractor driving - 24 month (5)

Milking machine - 18 month (5)

Driving licence: License for car, tractor

Education:
 Agricultural School/UniversityDepartmentStarted yearGraduation yearSpeciality
1.Sumy National Agrarian UniversityAgrarian Management20032007Agrarian Management

Foreign experience and qualifications:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20059Austria, Inzbruk, cattle farm by Otmar GschtreinAutomatic milking, making hay, orerating tractor, feeding, rearing heifers, taking care about cows and bulls, doing other necessary job
2.20069Austria, forest choping enterpriseChoping, transport wood from the forest
3.20079Austria, Inzbruk, cattle farm by Otmar GschtreinI worked at the same farm as in 2005 year, as farmer invited me to come again. I did the same job as in 2005.

Agricultural practice in Ukraine:
 YearTotal monthName and type of farmResponsibility
1.20027Agrofirm"First of May", Velyky Vilshanu, Sumy regionHarvesting corn,help in machinery operating to my father at the harvester
2.20035Pig farm in Sirovatka Sumy regionFeeding, cleaning, insemination sows, taking care of piglets, castration, anothet usefull job
3.20046Cattle farm, Velyky Bubny, Sumy regionMachine milking, taking care about cows, feeding heifers and young bulls.

Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height, weight: 185 cm    75 kg
Smoke: Never
Specific diet: No
Health problems or disability: No
Something about myself:

We are united and friendly family. I have mother, father and brother.
We have our own house and small garden. We raise animals.
I want to come to Denmark because I want to get some knowlege and practice abroad.

 

My hobbies:

Sport, boxing, fishing.

 

What should I like to learn during practice abroad:

I'll learn about this country, its people and culture.

 

What are my dreams for the future:

In future I dream to find well paid job and have a good family.

 

What should I do with money earned during practice abroad:

I'll spend my learned money on my own business.

 

 

> 2007-2015 AgroPractice (by NCEP ARPSOU). All rights reserved.